Getting Funky

I’m going to make my first real post about music. Music sets the tone for just about everything in life. Before I begin my culinary process, I like to put together a dope playlist to get me grooving.  Recently, the EDM legends Daft Punk released their much anticipated album, Random Access Memories.  Listening to this album over and over again brought me back to the first time I listened to Discovery, the second studio album by the French duo.  Discovery introduced me to EDM and gave me a new appreciation for funky electronic tunes.  In honor of Daft Punk blowing all our minds again with RAM and the start of this blog, here is a playlist I made of my favorite Daft Punk Jams.

Leave a Reply

