Whattup Food Blog World

photo (8)

My name is Steve and I am addicted to food. I’m a fan of everything about it. I spend way too much of my time looking up recipes and putting my skills to the test. Through my culinary trials I have found out what works and what doesn’t. The point of this blog is to share awesome foods and flavors with you. It is also to share some awesome tunes with you guys. There is nothing better than working in the kitchen and listening to some dope new tracks you found that day. Hopefully I can use this medium to transfer the joy I get from cooking and jamming on to you guys.  Since I am an unemployed college graduate, I can hopefully update this thing pretty often.  So check back here from time to time to get some good eats and good tunes.

Leave a Reply

